triangle with equal sides Participant Observation is the Process of Learning by Observing and Participating in Cultural Life
RECEIVE OUR FREE WEEKLY NEWSLETTER. SIGN UP NOW!
First Name Last Name Email
Search

Any term All terms
Calendar
< July, 2020 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01

- Recommended
Coming Soon...
Saturday, Jul 4
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Sunday, Jul 5
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Monday, Jul 6
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Tuesday, Jul 7
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Wednesday, Jul 8
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Thursday, Jul 9
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Friday, Jul 10
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Saturday, Jul 11
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Sunday, Jul 12
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Monday, Jul 13
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Tuesday, Jul 14
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Wednesday, Jul 15
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Thursday, Jul 16
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Friday, Jul 17
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Calendar
Spanish Storytime
"La Hora del Cuento en Espanol"

Join us for stories and songs in Spanish! Best for preschool-age children, but all are welcome.

Admission/Cost: FREE

Location:
North Park Branch Library
North Park 3795 31st St
San Diego, CA 92104
MAP

Dates and Times:
Ongoing, Mondays - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

For more information, please call at (619) 533-3972

Bookmark and Share
Keep informed about San Diego Events! Sign-up for our weekly Eblast by clicking here: Sign Me Up!

Uncategorized
Today's Date

IN PRINT SINCE 2006
Follow Us!
Follow Us on FacebookVisit Our YouTube ChannelFollow Parobs on TwitterVisit Us on PinterestVisit Us on Linked-In
Music From Everywhere!
Radio Garden
Support Our Mission
Buy Stuff at Amazon!
Amazon
Published By:
Try This Tonight!

Korean Dolsot Bibimbap
Book of the Month

Home Remedies

by Xuan Juliana Wang
Music of the Month

The Gap of Dreams

by Altan
Participant Observer Contributors
Section Editors, Writers and Contributors: Sharon Payne, Dolores Donovan, Edwin Ching, Liam Fox, Ana Alvarez
Spanish Translations: Ana Alvarez, Programming: Hera Siddiqui
Associate Editors: Christa Parrish
Editor in Chief: Tom Johnston-O'Neill
Orgs and Causes in San Diego
Learn a New Language!
Local Classes
Online Courses
Meetups
Dictionaries
Books & Software
Immersion Programs
Join Our Team!
Contact Us

Home - Calendar - Film - Donate - Articles - Food - Music - Dance - Stage - Art - Netflix - Books - About - Shops - Extras


The San Diego Participant Observer is a publication of The Worldview Project, a 501(c)3 educational nonprofit corporation
2445 Morena Blvd, Suite 210 San Diego, CA 92110 — © 2006 - 2019