TEST SITE!!!!!!
PHP 5.6
CHANGES:
Line 320 in Display.php removed
"$" after arrows

       Participant Observation is the Process of Learning by
Observing and Participating in Cultural Life
RECEIVE OUR FREE WEEKLY NEWSLETTER. SIGN UP NOW!
First Name Last Name Email
Search

Any term All terms
Calendar
< February, 2020 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

- Recommended
Coming Soon...
Thursday, Feb 27
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Friday, Feb 28
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Saturday, Feb 29
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Sunday, Mar 1
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Monday, Mar 2
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Tuesday, Mar 3
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Wednesday, Mar 4
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Thursday, Mar 5
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Friday, Mar 6
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Saturday, Mar 7
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Sunday, Mar 8
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Monday, Mar 9
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Tuesday, Mar 10
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Wednesday, Mar 11
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Calendar

< Friday, February 7, 2020 >


No events today.
Today's Date

IN PRINT SINCE 2006
Follow Us!
Follow Us on FacebookVisit Our YouTube ChannelFollow Parobs on TwitterVisit Us on PinterestVisit Us on Linked-In
Music From Everywhere!
Radio Garden
Support Our Mission
Buy Stuff at Amazon!
Amazon
Published By:
Try This Tonight!

Korean Dolsot Bibimbap
Book of the Month

Home Remedies

by Xuan Juliana Wang
Music of the Month

The Gap of Dreams

by Altan
Participant Observer Contributors
Section Editors, Writers and Contributors: Sharon Payne, Dolores Donovan, Edwin Ching, Liam Fox, Ana Alvarez
Spanish Translations: Ana Alvarez, Programming: Hera Siddiqui
Associate Editors: Christa Parrish
Editor in Chief: Tom Johnston-O'Neill
Orgs and Causes in San Diego
Learn a New Language!
Local Classes
Online Courses
Meetups
Dictionaries
Books & Software
Immersion Programs
Join Our Team!
Contact Us

Home - Calendar - Films - Tidings - Donate - Articles - Food - Music - Dance - Stage - Art - Netflix - Books - About - Shops - Extras


The San Diego Participant Observer is a publication of The Worldview Project, a 501(c)3 educational nonprofit corporation
2445 Morena Blvd, Suite 210 San Diego, CA 92110 — © 2006 - 2017