TEST SITE!!!!!!
PHP 5.6
CHANGES:
Line 320 in Display.php removed
"$" after arrows

       Participant Observation is the Process of Learning by
Observing and Participating in Cultural Life
Search

Any term All terms
Calendar
< July, 2019 >
S M T W T F S
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03

Coming Soon...
Wednesday, Jul 24
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Thursday, Jul 25
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
8:00 PM Stage: Avenue Q
Friday, Jul 26
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
8:00 PM Stage: Avenue Q
Saturday, Jul 27
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
8:00 PM Stage: Avenue Q
Sunday, Jul 28
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
3:00 PM Stage: Avenue Q
Monday, Jul 29
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Tuesday, Jul 30
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Wednesday, Jul 31
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Thursday, Aug 1
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Friday, Aug 2
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Saturday, Aug 3
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Sunday, Aug 4
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Monday, Aug 5
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Tuesday, Aug 6
All Day Ongoing and Extended Events
Arts & Artifacts

Museums, Centers and Permanent Exhibtions:

San Diego Area Museums that Feature Art and Artifacts from around the World.

For Current Exhibitions, please visit:
Ongoing and Extended Events

Galleries and Art Centers:

Galleries in the San Diego Area Displaying Art from Around the World

Bookmark and Share

Keep informed about San Diego Events!
Sign-up for our weekly Eblast by clicking here: Sign Me Up!

Today's Date

IN PRINT SINCE 2006
Follow Us!
Follow Us on FacebookVisit Our YouTube ChannelFollow Parobs on TwitterVisit Us on PinterestVisit Us on Linked-In
Music From Everywhere!
Radio Garden
Support Our Mission
Buy Stuff at Amazon!
Amazon
Published By:
Try This Tonight!

Thai Laap Pla
Book of the Month

Stay with Me

by Ayobami Adebayo

Music of the Month

There Is No Other

by Rhiannon Giddens
Our Staff
Section Editors, Writers and Contributors: Sharon Payne, Seiya Kudo, Dolores Donovan, Edwin Ching, Liam Fox, Ana Alvarez
Spanish Translations: Ana Alvarez, Programming: Hera Siddiqui
Associate Editors: Christa Parrish
Editor in Chief: Tom Johnston-O'Neill
Orgs and Causes in San Diego
Learn a New Language!
Local Classes
Online Courses
Meetups
Dictionaries
Books & Software
Immersion Programs
Join Our Team!
Contact Us

Home - Calendar - Films - Tidings - Donate - Articles - Food - Music - Dance - Stage - Art - Netflix - Books - About - Shops - Extras


The San Diego Participant Observer is a publication of The Worldview Project, a 501(c)3 educational nonprofit corporation
2445 Morena Blvd, Suite 210 San Diego, CA 92110 — © 2006 - 2017